Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Liddle4

Flintstone Vitamins

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

From the Frequently Asked Questions:

http://flintstonesvitamins.com/faqs/

Do your Flintstones formulas contain gluten?

We do not add gluten to any of our products, however we cannot guarantee that they are 100% gluten-free due to the fact that raw materials we receive from outside vendors are not certified as 100% gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was just accidentally "glutened" by Flinstones gummy vitamins. Oops. They are definitely not on the safe list.

I answered this on the other old thread you posted on. The website says they will list gluten. The ingredients on the gummies clearly list wheat.

All the other I of on this thread is 4 years old and ingredients change in that time period

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...