Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
finally diagnosed

Cedars Tzatziki

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

does anyone know if cedars tzatziki (greek strained yogurt dip) is gluten free.

here are the ingrediants. yogurt (pasteurized milk, cream, active cultures), fresh cucumbers, sunflower oil, oilive oil, garlic, sugar, guar gum, sea salt, spices, milk....

nothing about natural and artificial flavors..... nothing on their website..

what do you folks think?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

None of those ingredients raise a concern to me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×