Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
Tigercat17

Original Egg Beaters -gluten Free?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi all,

I was wondering if the original egg beaters are still gluten free? I was looking at the ingredents & wondering about "natural flavorings?" I'm new to all of this & still learning. Any information would be great.

Thank-you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

according to a phone call to them last christmas (my inlaws use eggbeaters, including the flavored varieties), they are all gluten free. some stores, like WholeFoods, however, carry "JustWhites", which, as the name implies, is JUST egg whites. no gums, no flavors, no fillers. I prefer the stuff if I'm not able to use whole eggs.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
according to a phone call to them last christmas (my inlaws use eggbeaters, including the flavored varieties), they are all gluten free. some stores, like WholeFoods, however, carry "JustWhites", which, as the name implies, is JUST egg whites. no gums, no flavors, no fillers. I prefer the stuff if I'm not able to use whole eggs.

Thanks so much! I was tryng to find out this morning & I didn't see anything to be worried about, so I ate some this morning. All of this reading ingredients is new to me. It's very overwhelming & confusing! I guess I'll get used to it....

Thanks again!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×