This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Ice Cream

OliveGrove

OliveGrove Newbie

I have been craving ice cream and have been afraid to buy any because I am new to all of this. Can anyone save me the research? I am willing to the do the research, I know I am going to have to start doing it, but please can anyone help me now, before then? thank you in advance.

Susan

craving sweets

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

lovegrov Collaborator

Ice cream is almost without exception gluten-free EXCEPT the obvious stuff -- cookies and cream, Oreo, and such. For the most part, if the ingredients don't list wheat or malt, it's gluten-free.

richard

Shess0816 Apprentice