Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Miracle Reds Antioxidant Superfood Supplement

Recommended Posts

I bought this to try and thought it was safe because it said gluten free but now that I'm looking at it, it has "oat beta glucan" in it. I've done a google search but can't figure out if oat beta glucan means it has gluten. Help please? :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):