MichelleW

Hi Introducing Myself

Rate this topic

Hi all I am new to the forun and I wanted to intro myself. My name is Michelle ad for the last 3 months I have been dealing with the diagnosis process for my 18 month old son Aiden.... Today we got the confirmation after going in for the colonoscopy and endoscopies. Thinngs is now I am completly overwhelmed with the whole thing. where do I begin.. I live out in the sticks so I dont have good supermarkets..... I am in central ma and only know of 1 other kid who has celiac.....

Thanks

Michelle