Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
twe0708

Tgi Fridays Potato Skins

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Is yellow corn flour ok to eat? This corn flour in in the supermarket TGI Fridays Potato Skins. Are they safe to eat?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yellow corn flour is by itself gluten-free. Unless it's made in a dedicated facility, there could always be cross contamination.

richard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I occasionally, very occasionally since I shouldn't have soy, eat these with no issues. I am pretty sensitive and have never had a CC problem with them. They are gluten free but they do contain lots of soy, casien and other not so great for you stuff. If neither soy nor casien bother you they should be okay.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks! They were ok and very delicious, but definitely not nutritious! :rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×