Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
kimis

I Really Want Berry Berry Kix

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Please tell me it's ok to have berry berry kix! I have been looing at them when I go to the store, and the ingredients are gluten free now...but I just can"t buy them until someone on this forum tells me that they have eaten them without any issues.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please tell me it's ok to have berry berry kix! I have been looing at them when I go to the store, and the ingredients are gluten free now...but I just can"t buy them until someone on this forum tells me that they have eaten them without any issues.

Crunch away, Kimi. I have eaten Berry Berry Kix without any problem. They are like regular and Honey Kix - they contain no gluten ingredients, but are not made in a dedicated facility. So there is chance of cross-contamination, but I've not had any trouble with them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

are there still Oats in these?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It says on the website to check the box because old boxes still have oats. New boxes do not. I've eaten two very large boxes of berry berry kix with no problem, and they are yummy.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×