Jump to content
Celiac Disease FAQ | This site uses cookies GDPR notice. Read more... ×
  • Sign Up
Kathleen Smith

Popcorn Question (Modified Corn Starch)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hello. I have an "app" on my iPhone titled, "Is That Gluten Free". Under Popcorn, under Jolly Time it says, "All Types and Flavors". When you click on it, it displays a company statement which says:

"All JOLLY TIME Pop Corn is gluten free from wheat, ry, oats and barley, However, all of our products do contain corn gluten(mondified corn starch). Our microwave flavor providers have also assured us that our flavorings are gluten free as well".

So yes or no?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Corn gluten is not a problem.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now