Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

does any one know if orville redenbachers popping and topping buttery flavor popcorn oil gluten free

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If it doesn't list wheat it's almost certainly gluten-free. I've yet to find any type of cooking oil that has gluten.

richard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×