Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

dannye

Koyo Organic Brown Rice Chips

Recommended Posts

hello,

i'm eating a box of Koyo organic brown rice chips -- sweet chili soy flavor. they have a big "wheat and gluten free" flag on them.

however, i just noticed the 3rd ingredient is 'organic soy sauce powder'.

the company doesn't seem to have a website. i'm wondering if anyone has any info about these crackers.

you'd think they would specify that it's wheat-free soy sauce powder, if it was. you'd also expect them to know that everyday soy sauce is made with wheat.

has anyone seen, eaten, and/or researched these crackers? any info would be greatly appreciated!

thanks!

Danny

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):