Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Can anyone tell me if Jelly Beans are gluten free?I absolutely love them and I don't want to eat them if there is gluten in them.Three weeks gluten free...:)))

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Starburst jelly beans are gluten free. My bag says gluten free on the back. I do believe skittle jelly beans gluten free too.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, Jelly Bellys are gluten free! I have not checked within the last few months but I have not heard of any ingredient changes :-) so dig in!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Jelly Belly even says gluten-free on the box. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Got a box of Jelly Bellies tonight and it says Gluten free on the box!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×