Sarah2889

celiac disease Symptom Or Pregnancy

Rate this topic

I was just diagnoised with celiac disease 2 weeks ago. I haven't started a gluten free diet yet because I am still have to get the endoscopy biopsy( this Friday)

I normaly have 34 days between my periods so even by my standards I am a little late.

I just don't know if I am having. celiac disease or prego syptoms.

Because I am in treated i always feel tired. I am starting to feel nausious after meals but I know that could be celiac disease

I am having cramps like I am about to get my period that are a little stronger when I streatch or sneeze.

I have never been pregnant before and I looked online at the symptoms and I feel like I could have all that from the celiac disease.

( late period, nausious, tired ect) the only reason why I think I am is my breast are very tender.

Is there anyway to tell the diffrence between celiac disease and prego symptoms?

Thanks in advance. Sorry I am new to all this!

I was just diagnoised with celiac disease 2 weeks ago. I haven't started a gluten free diet yet because I am still have to get the endoscopy biopsy( this Friday)

I normaly have 34 days between my periods so even by my standards I am a little late.

I just don't know if I am having. celiac disease or prego syptoms.

Because I am in treated i always feel tired. I am starting to feel nausious after meals but I know that could be celiac disease

I am having cramps like I am about to get my period that are a little stronger when I streatch or sneeze.

I have never been pregnant before and I looked online at the symptoms and I feel like I could have all that from the celiac disease.

( late period, nausious, tired ect) the only reason why I think I am is my breast are very tender.

Is there anyway to tell the diffrence between celiac disease and prego symptoms?

Thanks in advance. Sorry I am new to all this!