Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Zing Zang

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Just had a bloody mary made with Zing Zang, and my stomach is killing. It's my first full day after being diagnosed and I think I've already failed. I don't understand what part of the mix has gluten in it, though. Does anyone know? I thought I checked the label perfectly. Really bummed.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

This is the ingredients from their website, It contains gluten.


No Fat Ingredients: Tomato puree, vegetable juice, white distilled vinegar, spices, seasonings. Contains soy, wheat gluten and fish.

If you are newly diagnosed it would be a good idea to limit alcohol for a bit until you are well healed as alcohol in any form may be hard on your system.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now