Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
anna34

What's The Deal With M&Ms (In Canada)?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

They contain no gluten, but Mars will not claim that they are gluten-free because there are products made in the same facility which do contain gluten. Like most mainstream companies, they do not test their ingredients or products for gluten.

I eat them occasionally and have never had a problem.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I've never had a problem either. Just watch out for the new pretzel m&ms. And don't eat smarties - they definitely have gluten.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×