Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
ECUmom3

Are Dove Dark Choc Roasted Almonds gluten-free?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I just bought a bag of Dove Roasted almonds covered in dark chocolate. Does anyone know if these are gluten free? I tried to call the 800#, but their offices have already closed for the day, and I really want to eat some. Thanks for your help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There's certainly no wheat in it and doesn't appear to be any barley. I'd eat them.

richard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For those who might be interested-I did some further digging and found that none of the ingredients contain glute, so I ate some of them and haven't had any problems.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh good! I was going to ask you if you got sick, because those sound really good and I wanna eat some! Thank you for posting! :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I checked with Dove, and they've said that all of their chocolate is gluten free. YEAH!!!! They're my favorite :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×