Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

firefightersgal

Food Marked gluten-free

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

My husband bought some meat marinade that says it is gluten-free. However, the first ingredient is soy sauce. It doesn't specifically contain wheat, but it does contain caramel color. Would you steer clear of it, even though it states that it is gluten-free?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I would use it. What kind did he get? I'm looking for stuff like that. I have been using Worchestshire sauce, garlic & black pepper & its tasty.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...