Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
plumbago

Yellow Fever Vaccine

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Wondering if the yellow fever vaccine is gluten free? I ask the clinic (can't say - tells me to ask my doc); I ask the doctor. The doctor barely thinks, and says yeah sure. One of the ingredients is gelatin. I think that's ok. Just want to make extra sure.

Thanks.

Plumbago

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't think they inject gluten in anything. If you swallow it, you would want to find put the company and call.

Gelatin isn't made from wheat, it's usually an animal product ( often pork).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×