Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
josh052980

Original Klondike Bars

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I've found a lot of conflicting information on Klondike Bars online, no one seems to agree if the original ones are gluten free or not. Does anyone here know?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you do a google search it will bring up an old post on here from 2006 that talks about this and that they are gluten free. Someone contacted the company.

Check it out

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes.

richard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you do a google search it will bring up an old post on here from 2006 that talks about this and that they are gluten free. Someone contacted the company.

Check it out

:huh: I would not depend on product information that was posted in 2006.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I found the old post, but as Lisa said, it was from 2006. A lot can change in 5 years. Also, I'm well aware of how to use Google, had I not done that, I probably wouldn't have posted here.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I found the old post, but as Lisa said, it was from 2006. A lot can change in 5 years. Also, I'm well aware of how to use Google, had I not done that, I probably wouldn't have posted here.

Josh -

Klondike is owned by Unilever. Their policy is to always list all forms of gluten on the ingredient listing. I love them! ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Josh -

Klondike is owned by Unilever. Their policy is to always list all forms of gluten on the ingredient listing. I love them! ;)

Thanks Lisa! That's all I needed to know :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×