Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

My son and his wife went on a cruise and got me some Vanilla. I really would like to use it but I don't know if it is gluten free. The ingredients list Ethyl Alcohol, vanilla pod, natural coloring and perservative. The brand is Xialam.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×