dws

Ener-G Flours And Baking Products

Rate this topic

I know that a lot of super sensitives have trouble with Bob's Red Mill Products. Has anyone had success with Ener-G rice flour, potato starch, etc? I am trying to dodge buying a heavy duty grinder to make my own. BRM seems to give me trouble. Ener-G's web site is impressive re precautions and dedicated facility. Any super sensitives using it?

I know that a lot of super sensitives have trouble with Bob's Red Mill Products. Has anyone had success with Ener-G rice flour, potato starch, etc? I am trying to dodge buying a heavy duty grinder to make my own. BRM seems to give me trouble. Ener-G's web site is impressive re precautions and dedicated facility. Any super sensitives using it?

I use EnerG Tapioca and EnerG potato starch without problems. I also do NOT tolerate BRM products.

I've been using Ener-g products for 6 years now--no problems.

I've been using Ener-g products for 6 years now--no problems.

Do you consider yourself as super sensitive? Just wanted to confirm that. Sometimes people with normal sensitivity pop onto super sensitive topics. Can get a little confusing. I have just started on this category and I do not know who's who sometimes.

Do you consider yourself as super sensitive? Just wanted to confirm that. Sometimes people with normal sensitivity pop onto super sensitive topics. Can get a little confusing. I have just started on this category and I do not know who's who sometimes.

Yep, I'm very sensitive :)

I'm still trying to figure out just how sensitive I am. I seem to be trending to more sensitive than average, but not super sensitive as some discribe. I do find their advice very helpful when I do seem to be having problems figuring out the cause of something bothering me. That said, I DO NOT tolerate BRM anything. I have been using Ener G products without any problems whatsoever!