Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Silencio, from the information at the posted link, there is no way to know if they are gluten-free. Conspicuously missing is an ingredient list. :angry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The picture a wheat field at the top of their page doesn't bode well...

I don't buy any food from China as they have had some serious issues with poisonings. It is not worth the risk.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There is nothing about wheat in the ingredients. I was looking at a no-name brand and that does have wheat in them so I grabbed these thinking they should be good. Im scared to eat them lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I woudn't eat stuff from China. They have really bad or non- existent laws for food.

There are plenty of gummys that are gluten-free. Look at the kids stuff by Betty Crocker ( General Mills) & Welch's. I think another is Simply Fruit. These are in the US but I think you might get them there. Near Toronto is the company that makes Swedish Fish. I think they make gluten-free gummies, , too. You can google.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for the replys guys. I had no idea about the china thing. I wont touch them lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×