Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
Haylsinator

Monster Rehab Rojos Energy Drink

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know if this is gluten-free? I had one today and I'm not sure if it agreed with me but I didn't see anything misleading on the ingredients.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well, there isn't anything on the list of ingredients (found on line) which jumps out at me as a gluten-containing ingredient. However, it does have artificial sweeteners, which are not only bad for one's health, but many people have negative reactions to them. It also lists "natural flavor", which can contain gluten, so it'd probably be best to check with the manufacturer.

Looks like it's basically marketed as a drink to supposedly help recover from a hangover.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×