Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Is all champagne gluten free? I hear mixed things. Any info/experience with champagne are much appreciated. Happy New Year Celiacs :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Champagne is a specific type of wine. Wine is gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well, I had my first glass ( and second) on Christmas Eve since DX

(and I LOVE champagne :) )

and honey, it was yummy and I am fab!!

Peter speaks the truth. Wine is fine. ;)

Cheers, IH

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×