Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
Silencio

No Name Ice Cream (Loblaws)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Does anyone eat this? I have some Neapolitan thats not being eaten because im not sure. I cant call since the offices are closed today.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I solely eat Chapmans since they actually label it gluten free...SOrry, can't help with the Loblaws but if you need a quick fix, then CHapman's may be the way to go.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

While there is a lot I don't like about Loblaw (customer service issues), I have no reason to doubt their labeling. Are there any questionable items in the ingredient list?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

While there is a lot I don't like about Loblaw (customer service issues), I have no reason to doubt their labeling. Are there any questionable items in the ingredient list?

No nothing questionable I just need to be sure since I dont know it when I get glutened.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No nothing questionable I just need to be sure since I dont know it when I get glutened.

Then I would wait until the corporate offices are open. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah thats the plan. Thought there could be a chance someone would know about it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Waiting for the office would seem to be a good idea, but in the U.S. I know of virtually no ice cream that isn't gluten-free unless it lists wheat or malt. I definitely don't know of a neopolitan that isn't gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×