Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know if M&M's are Gluten Free

Yes, they are except the Pretzel ones.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, they are except the Pretzel ones.

The crispy ones have barley malt - the last time I checked.

We stick to plain and peanut :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

To the best of my knowledge, Crispy M&M's are no longer produced.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×