Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Race

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. Hey everyone. I read through a lot of thread titles and I don't know if this is here yet or not. I apologize if it is. Years ago I used to buy Mootz Fudge whenever we were at the local fair. I don't know if anyone else has heard of them or not but the fudge is delicious and I usually bought a few pounds... until I couldn't find their ingredients and didn't feel safe eating it. Fudge in general I felt should be gluten free, but I wanted to be sure. On their website, they say that they process wheat through pretzels and crackers so other products may have gluten from cross-contamination. But I can't find actual ingredients. Does anyone know if Mootz fudge ingredients themselves are gluten free? I've become a bit paranoid lately as I'm getting symptoms and don't know why. I didn't want to hurt myself more as we go off to the fair later.