Hey guys! I'm struggling with determining whether or not vodka is wheat free. I used to have bad reactions to all regular vodka until I started drinking potato and grape vodkas. Now I am under the impression that vodkas are gluten free but not wheat free, which in that lies my question. So, is vodka wheat free? See, I tested negative for celiacs but tested high on the wheat allergy. So I stay away from the grain completely. Thanks for any advice!!