Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About powersle

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. I had the same problem a few weeks ago. I also can't identify anything else that was out of the ordinary for me to eat. I double-checked the package, and there was nothing about wheat or any other gluten ingredients. It didn't even have the blanket "processed on shared equipment used with wheat..." disclaimer. After reading your post, I visited their website, which stated that holiday PB cups may not be gluten free. This is really upsetting, because I thought labeling laws required manufacturers to state this on the package. It's not reasonable to expect folks with celiac to look up every single item online before purchasing and eating it!