Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Hemay

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. Okay… so I guess even though it has "flavors" listed in the ingredients list, if those flavors come from an allergen source (in this case gluten), they have to disclose it by also stating it contains gluten? I'll go ahead and call them now that it's Monday. Thank you!
  2. I've been searching to find out whether Swanson's aseptic organic vegetable broth (not the canned, but in the waxed box) is gluten free. I've found lists that state their canned vegetable broth is gluten free, but can I assume the aseptic box container is also? I am relatively new to the whole "gluten free" thing on behalf of my best friend and the ingredients list says "flavors". Thank you anyone who can help.