Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Shellback Spiced Rum?

2 posts in this topic

Ads by Google:

While I don't have a definitive answer, I offer these thoughts.

Rum is a distilled liquor made from sources that are never grains. Rum is gluten-free without question.

Spices can cover a lot of things, but none of them are grains. No grain or grain product can ever be labeled as a spice.

So, I just can't figure out how gluten could find its way into the product.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.