Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts


1 post in this topic

just something interesting:


it now says on my pill bottle "may sprinkle capsule contents on applesauce.  swallow.  do not chew"  i guess i wasn't the only one who called the manufacturer about what their capsules are made of, even though the medicine itself is gluten free.  (and applesauce is for sissies lolz although it does taste *blech* awful)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.