This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Gluten Free On Royal Caribbean? Anybody?

caitlynmariah

caitlynmariah Rookie

Hello, all!

I will soon be setting sail on Royal Caribbean's Liberty of the Seas (yay!) for a ten day cruise. While this is by no means my first cruise, it is my first time traveling with a severe gluten intolerance, and on this specific cruise line as well. I have a few questions & really just wanted some personal testimony from others who have traveled successfully with a gluten-free lifestyle. My travel agent is extremely helpful and has definitely done whatever was necessary to accommodate me and my dietary needs, however, she is not gluten-free and therefore does not understand the full extent.