This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Anyone In The Pittsburgh Area?

Guest ldeverhart

Guest ldeverhart

If there is any young professionals with celiac from the Pittsburgh area that would want to chat or meet up sometime, I could use some diet help; Im new to this. About me: Open Original Shared Link Advertisement/deverhart

Good day

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

mamaw Community Regular

Ideverhart Hello

I tried to go to your site but my computer isn't doing much tonite!!!. I had trouble even getting on here tonite. But please feel free to pm me anytime. I'll try to help as much as I can. I've been gluten-free for about four years and doing very good. I also have three others in my family gluten-free, there could be more but they are to stubborn to get tested.So I guess they suffer.

Where are you located? I'm in Butler and there are several others in the area also. I think we should find a neutral spot and all meet?

mamaw

Guest ldeverhart

Hello,

Sorry, for some reason this site changed my web address to "lame advertisment" after I posted. I live in the Mt. Washington area; I usually go to the Starbucks in the Southside Sunday afternoons, if you could make it get back to me.

I could use some good ideas for meals (especially breakfast and lunch) as well as some good places to eat in or around SouthSide, and what to ask for when I go.