Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Skipndance

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Regular Cheerios are made from oats and corn starch, so there is no wheat germ to remove. Thats why its the go to for most people - if they don't have an issue with oats or corn. I discovered I have a sensitivity to corn and brown rice so I'm looking more closely at ingredients, though not specifically...