So I just got back from the grocery store. I took my one inch thick list of gluten-free items that I could buy. Everything went smooth except for the following items, any help would be appreciated.
The list said Best Foods & Kraft Mayo was fine to purchase however both contained vinegar, so that was out. The list said Heinz ketchup (not 57) was gluten-free, it's not, it also contains vinegar so that was out. I couldnt find one salad dressing without vinegar so those were out too. Also, I could use suggestions on cereals and bread that is gluten-free.
Thanks for the help guys.