Jump to content
  • Sign Up

johnoppa

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About johnoppa

  • Rank
    Contributor
  1. pretty sure there is going to be soy sauce in there.. maybe not.. I found a link for a copy cat of the sauce made with worcestershire sauce which isn't gluten-free. http://www.cdkitchen.com/recipes/recs/529/...auce42691.shtml Sorry if i dug up an old thread, but I too was searching google for the answer. _~~! First Post woot! Jack Daniels sauce is so delicious I'd eat it on my vacation time and just be sick with it..
×
×
  • Create New...