Jump to content

RPM

Advanced Members
  • Content Count

    30
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Last I knew, Suave & Garnier Fructis were the two that a lot of people used...are they still fine?
  2. I need to know in a hurry so does anybody know of hot dogs that are gluten-free & CF? I've heard Hebrew National...
  3. I know that about 10-15% of Celiac's react to gluten-free oats because of the avenin in it...my question is, is the reaction...
  4. very interesting, thanks! it caught me off guard because one of their sauces says "Vinegar" AND "Apple Cider Vinegar...
  5. I called back and the woman said she wouldn't recommend trying it because the flavorings might contain it. She said the...
  6. Like a lot of you, I've always been one to trust in Kraft but this message I got earlier surprised me. I've been feeling...
  7. Like you said, "Vinegar" is different from "Distilled Vinegar" but what Kraft is saying is that whenever it says "Vinegar...
  8. I've read MANY times on here and other places that when something says "Vinegar", it HAS to (legally, it seemed) be ...
  9. well none of the rice's have soy or milk ingredients but they always had that message saying soy and milk were used in...
  10. it's a brand that's has boxes of frozen rice (3 packets in a box: brown, white, jasmine and I think a pilaf) anyways...
  11. here's their response: I would like to inform you that the source of our distilled vinegar is from Corn or Grain. It...
  12. I was wondering if any of you knew the source of the vinegar because I'm one of the sensitive ones who reacts sometimes...
  13. anybody notice the difference with them? on the package I got recently, it there was a "now softer" logo on the package...
  14. I like the occasional cigar and I've only seen them mentioned once or twice on here (with people usually saying that...
×
×
  • Create New...