Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Thank you for the vineyard/label names that you have contacted Julirama - I was looking for a list! And it does appear this will be a maker by maker search/ inquiry - The wine maker that I got the information from is American - NAPA Valley (J Lohr), and I understood that it was new and reconditioned...
  2. my brother recently told me that a gal he dated is celiac and cannot drink red wine because the wine barrels are sealed with flour paste - I inquired of a friend who manages a winery - this is her response, after questioning her wine maker: Apparently it's common practice to seal the barrel...