Jump to content
  • Sign Up

ljeanh

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About ljeanh

  • Rank
    Contributor
  1. Could be I was confused on the brand. I have been doing alot of searching of product websites. Thanks to everyone how gave me the tip on almond milk. It could be the soy I am reacting too.
  2. Help, I am having reactions to some soy milk and found out the Silk uses barley in their process. I also cannot tolerate any rice so my choices seem to be limited. Went to Eden website and they claim their unsweetened soy to be gluten-free. Can't find any answers on West Soy website, which is the brand my health food store carries.
×
×
  • Create New...