Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):
The answer I got the last time I called Starbucks was that we should not trust anything that has the "chips" in it. If you have them make the drinks with the liquid flavorings they should be fine but avoid the powdered or chip flavorings.
nannyb replied to linds's topic in Gluten-Free Foods, Products, Shopping & MedicationsTwo years ago Cheetos did have wheat in their ingredients. They have since changed the formula and I now eat them with no problem. Old lists may say they are not safe and if the ingredients say wheat avoid. I can't imagine that old packages are still around but it is possible.