Hello. I found some posts regarding Disarrono; however, the most recent post was from 2008. I'm hoping someone more recently can answer my question. The company in Italy keeps insisting that Disaronno is gluten free, and posts dating back to 2008 state that it is. Do any of you who post on this forum drink Disaronno and have no problems with it? I would truly love to hear from fellow Celiacs who do or have had Disaronno since being gluten free. I would LOVE to hear that I can enjoy this wonderful beverage again! Thank you for your feedback!