Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Le35

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Cheetos are not gluten free. They just are made with no gluten ingredients. The natural cheetos are completely gluten free. I react to Crunchy Cheetos, but I don't to natural Cheetos