Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):
meowndy reacted to a post in a topic: Frank's Red Hot - Is The Distilled Vinegar From Corn Or Wheat?
My daughter is in the same boat with ketchup, and was told Heinz ketchup was completely gluten free. Distilled vinegar regardless of gluten or not bothers her. I did an experiment and made my own Heinz ketchup at home (YouTube), same ingredients and spices, but used apple cider vinegar. No reaction...