So I previously went to Buffalo Wild Wings and they gave me the gluten-free menu. I asked the waitress if anything is mixed into the fryers somehow with the ultimate nachos, since I read up that they don't switch out fryers for celiac customers, which is fine. She claimed there's no cross contamination happening there, as nothing goes in the fryers. I went back today to find out by the manager that they apparently deep-fry their corn tortilla chips from scratch, so I cancelled my order. But after rethinking, I asked if I could order everything except for the tortilla chips. She came back and told me there's yeast in one of the sauces for the nachos. Yeast is a toss-up, but it seemed to me like they were trying to get me to not order. Either BWW's is lying about their gluten-free menu, or the management was doing everything in their power to prevent me from eating there in order to not have a potential lawsuit. Has anyone felt this way when going to restaurants?