Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. quincy1775 and snow4jc make a good point. I usually get sick from these products, too. What doesn't make some people sick, will make others sick. There isn't one "way" to be a celiac or allergic to wheat. Sometimes natural flavorings and carmel do contain wheat, according to the links squirmingitch...