I am currently on a self-imposed 2 week dairy free diet to try to figure out if I am dairy-intolerant. I was diagnosed with Celiac last June, and have found some but not complete improvement as a result of going gluten-free. The last post discussed a difference between simply not tolerating dairy, and having an intolerance to casein. Can anyone recommend how best to figure this out? I wish I had heard the recommendation to go dairy free at the same time I went gluten free - then I might not be going through this now. Thanks!