Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


DMason

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I went to the Gatorade website, and although the do not use gluten containing ingredients and they have NOT been tested to be gluten-free. There is a possibility the ingredients were exposed to/stored next to gluten-containing foods during processing. https://contact.pepsico.com/gatorade/article...