Jump to content
  • Sign Up

mariemontermarie

Advanced Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About mariemontermarie

  • Rank
    Contributor
  1. Taco Bell corn taco shells have oat fiber - I found out when I ggogled Taco Bell ingredients. I got sick after eating chicken tacos in crunchy shells and wondered why. Mariemontermarie
  2. Could someone tell me how to use forums, threads, how to add comments, start a topic? I am a complete neophyte and can't even figure out how to figure this out! Mariemontermarie
  3. Could someone tell me how to use forums, threads, how to add comments, start a topic? I am a complete neophyte and can't even figure out how to figure this out! Mariemontermarie
  4. the corn taco shells at taco Bell are NOT gluten free...I looked up "Taco Bell Ingredients". There is oat fiber in the corn tortilla shells and it said the shelld do contain gluten. I got sick, that's why I looked up. Mariemontermarie
  5. I don't know how or where to add this, but just found out taco bell corn tortilla shells contain OAT FIBER! Entered "Taco Bell Ingredient List" under Google. mariemontermarie
×
×
  • Create New...