tuna salad (with Whole Foods' tuna), Hellman's mayo, Annie's natural mustard, Annie's dressings, Lets get back to that Hellman's Mayo. Sure it is gluten free but you said you were soy free. I don't have a jar of it here, but isn't it mostly soybean oil. If you are at the begining of celiac disease maybe you can not tolerate soy as well as soybean oil, anything soy. When you are fully healed maybe then you can add the dairy.